Browsing Tag

kirk session at cloughwater presbyterian

New Elders at Cloughwater Presbyterian Church

Three new Ruling Elders have been elected to the Kirk Session at Cloughwater Presbyterian Church. They are David Galbraith, Andrew Mauger and Stephen Simpson. The three men were recently ordained and installed in the church by Ballymena